MOBILE SECURITY FROM CERTGATE AT THE CYBER DEFENCE SUMMIT IN RIYADH

certgate presents secure multi-factor authentication and encrypted mobile communication at the Cyber Defence Summit in Riyadh / Saudi Arabia.

 

THE CYBER DEFENCE SUMMIT

The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia is rapidly developing and diversifying its economy and preparing to reach the milestones of Vision 2030. A key factor in this bold new business plan is the use of information and communication technology (ICT).

ICT enables a well-connected society, but it also increases the risks and threats posed by a variety of malicious actors. These threats come from hackers, hack activists, insiders, organised criminals and even state actors.

To proactively address the challenges of cyber security and protect Saudi Arabia’s critical data and sensitive information, New Horizon is organizing the Cyber Defence Summit (CDS) on 13 and 14 February 2019 in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. The Summit will be held in conjunction with the 2nd Saudi International Exhibition & Conference for Internet of Things (Saudi IoT) – the largest IoT meeting in the region, attracting more than 15,000 participants in 2018 and more than 30,000 in 2019″.

By continuing to use this site, you accept the use of cookies. Further information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" to enable the best browsing experience. By using this website without changing the cookie settings or clicking "Accept", you agree to this. Further information can be found in our privacy policy.

Close

MOBILE SICHERHEIT VON CERTGATE BEIM CYBER DEFENCE SUMMIT IN RIAD

certgate präsentiert sichere Multi-Faktor Authentisierung und verschlüsselte mobile Kommunikation auf dem Cyber Defence Summit in Riyadh / Saudi Arabien.

 

DER CYBER DEFENCE SUMMIT

Das Königreich Saudi-Arabien entwickelt und diversifiziert seine Wirtschaft rasant und bereitet sich auf die Erreichung der Meilensteine der Vision 2030 vor. Ein Schlüsselfaktor dieses mutigen neuen Wirtschaftsplans ist die Nutzung der Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologie (IKT).

IKT ermöglicht einerseits eine gut vernetzte Gesellschaft – andererseits erhöht sie aber auch die Risiken und Bedrohungen durch eine Vielzahl bösartiger Akteure. Diese Bedrohungen kommen von Hackern, Hackaktivisten, Insidern, organisierten Kriminellen und sogar von staatlichen Akteuren.

Um die Herausforderungen der Cybersicherheit proaktiv anzugehen und die kritischen Daten und sensiblen Informationen Saudi-Arabiens zu schützen, organisiert New Horizon den Cyber Defence Summit (CDS) am 13. und 14. Februar 2019 in Riad, Saudi-Arabien. Der Gipfel wird gemeinsam mit der 2. Saudi International Exhibition & Conference for Internet of Things (Saudi IoT) stattfinden – dem größten IoT-Treffen in der Region, das 2018 über 15.000 Teilnehmer anzog und 2019 über 30.000 Teilnehmer anziehen wird.“

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwenden oder auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzerklärungen.

Schließen