WHY
ENCRYPTION

Learn from leading experts
why you should be using encryption.

 

YOUR WIRELESS
SMART CARD READER

Secure 2-Factor Authentication –
approved for classified governmental

 

TOP 10 BEST PERFORMING
CYBER SECURITY PROVIDER 2017

Best position for certgate as
a provider for Cyber Security 2017.

 

it-sa 2018 – The Leading European Security Expo

certgate presents wireless 2-factor authentication, encrypted communication and interesting partner solutions in the IAM area. Meet the experts for maximum security at it-sa 2018. Make your appointment now. We are looking forward meeting you!

read more

Learn in only six minutes why you need Multi-Factor-Authentication

Learn from real live, learn from DEFCON. the largest Hacker convention globally. Journalist Kevin Roose invited top class hackers to hack him to show how easy it is to take over accounts, passwords, computers and basically your live. This video illustrates in only six minutes perfectly why every professional organization must use Multi Factor Authentication.

read more
What comes after Software & Message based Multi-Factor-Authentication (MFA)?

What comes after Software & Message based Multi-Factor-Authentication (MFA)?

Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA) is becoming increasingly important as defend against phishing attacks and account takeovers. While software and message based MFA authentication as not proven to be safe – Google has recently publicly confirmed, that within their 89.000 people corporate environment, only a separate, company-controlled hardware token provides 100% protection against phishing and account takeovers. It appears new concepts are needed…

read more

MAXIMUM SECURITY
FOR YOUR BUSINESS

We provide strong IT security – combined with maximum usability and low effort for IT administration. No matter if text, talk, or applications, using our easy to use apps and services, you will be well-equipped to meet the global competition head on. Here, you will find secure solutions that are easy to integrate into your existing IT environment. 

SECURE
CHAT

SECURE
PHONE CALL

2-FACTOR
AUTHENTICATION

SIGN
DOCUMENTS

PHYSICAL
ACCESS

PRODUCTS
FOR THE HIGHEST IT SECURITY

Our award-winning, internationally patented products ensure the highest level of IT security at many different companies and agencies. Our products work together seamlessly, providing the maximum protection for you and your confidential data.

cgPhone
ONLINE

cgPhone
ENTERPRISE

cgTunnel

AirID

cgCard

ONEKEY ID

Federal Employment Agency

The Federal Employment Agency (Bundesagentur für Arbeit – BA) benefits from patented certgate technology to expand its high IT security standards from desktops to mobile devices as well.

FOR
DEVELOPERS

ABOUT
certgate

HAVE ANY
QUESTIONS?

We look forward to receiving your message






* Mandatory fields

certgate GmbH
Merianstraße 26
90409 Nuremberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 911 93 52 30
Email: info@certgate.com

 

OUR
NEWSLETTER

 




* mandatory

By continuing to use this site, you accept the use of cookies. Further information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" to enable the best browsing experience. By using this website without changing the cookie settings or clicking "Accept", you agree to this. Further information can be found in our privacy policy.

Close

NEUER
WEBSHOP

Der Onlineshop für drahtlose Smartcard-Leser und
Apps für sichere Kommunikation

 

IHR DRAHTLOSER
SMARTCARD-LESER

Sichere mobile 2-Faktor Authentifizierung –
auch für behördliche VS-NfD Anforderungen

 

TOP 10 BEST PERFORMING
CYBER SECURITY PROVIDER

Bestplatzierung für certgate
als Anbieter für Cyber Security 2017.

 

BLOG

Was kommt nach Software & Message basierter Multi-Faktor-Authentifizierung (MFA)?

Was kommt nach Software & Message basierter Multi-Faktor-Authentifizierung (MFA)?

MFA-Konzepte basierend auf Software und Messaging, sind möglicherweise keine langfristige, zuverlässige Strategie für schnell wechselnde mobile Geräte und BYOD-Strategien in Unternehmen und Regierungsorganisationen. Google hat kürzlich öffentlich bestätigt, dass für die 89.000 Mitarbeiter nur ein separater, vom Unternehmen kontrollierter Hardware-Token 100%igen Schutz vor Phishing und Account-Übernahmen bietet. Also müssen nachhaltigere Konzepte her…

mehr lesen

EVENTS

it-sa 2018 – Die Sicherheitsmesse

certgate präsentiert in Halle 10 Stand 10.0-420 auf der IAM-Area sichere, drahtlose 2-Faktor Authentifizierung, verschlüsselte Kommunikation und interessante Partnerlösungen. Treffen Sie die Experten für maximale Sicherheit auf der it-sa. Jetzt Termin vereinbaren. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

mehr lesen

MAXIMALE SICHERHEIT
FÜR IHR BUSINESS

Wir sorgen für starke IT-Sicherheit – bei maximaler Benutzerfreundlichkeit und geringem Aufwand für IT-Administration.Egal, ob Text, Sprache oder Anwendungen, mit unseren einfach zu bedienenden Apps, Produkten und Services sind Sie bestens für den globalen Wettbewerb gerüstet. Hier finden Sie sichere Lösungen, die sich optimal in Ihre bestehende IT-Umgebung einfügen.

SICHERER
CHAT

SICHERE
TELEFONIE

2-FAKTOR
AUTHENTISIERUNG

DOKUMENTE
SIGNIEREN

PHYSISCHER
ZUGANG

PRODUKTE
FÜR HÖCHSTE IT-SICHERHEIT

Unsere ausgezeichneten, international patentierten Produkte sorgen für höchste IT-Sicherheit bei vielen Unternehmen und Behörden. Unsere Produkte arbeiten nahtlos zusammen und ermöglichen Ihnen so das Maximum an Schutz für Sie und Ihre vertraulichen Daten.

cgPhone
ONLINE

cgPhone
ENTERPRISE

cgTunnel

AirID

cgCard

ONEKEY ID

Bundesagentur für Arbeit

Die Bundesagentur für Arbeit (BA) profitiert von der patentierten Technologie von certgate, um ihre hohen IT-Sicherheitsstandards von Desktops auf Mobile Endgeräte auszuweiten.

FÜR
DEVELOPER

ÜBER
certgate

SIE HABEN
FRAGEN

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht






* Pflichtfelder

certgate GmbH
Merianstraße 26
90409 Nürnberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 911 93 52 30
Mail: info@certgate.com

 

UNSER
NEWSLETTER




* Pflichtfelder

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwenden oder auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzerklärungen.

Schließen